Connect with us


Harmonize ft Skales & DJ Seven – Rumba

Download mp3 ft & – Rumba

Konde Music Worldwide boss, releases his first 18-tracks Project for the year titled “Afro East Album”. Off the album here is a track tagged “Rumba”. Featuring & . The “Afro East album, Features the likes of Burna Boy, Mr Eazi, Phyno, , Yemi Alade, Khaligraph Jones and others. Listen up & Download below!!!

DOWNLOAD MP3: Harmonize ft Skales & DJ Seven – Rumba

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *